Chris Brown - Fallin Down



Sometimes I don't wanna wake up alone  
But sometimes I wanna wake up and be on my own  
Sometimes I don't wanna walk by your smile  
But at the same time I don't wanna let people down  
 
Can you imagine, the weight of a world  
Placed on your shoulders, trapped in this world  
And no-one can reach you, ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh  
So no-one can help you, nowwwww  
 
It's getting heavy I think I'm bout ready to break down  
I'm standing up, but I'm fallin down  
Time keeps on tickin on wish there was a way to slow it down  
Someone pick me up, cause I'm fallin down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
 
Why is it so easy for you to blame  
I'm only human we're all the same  
I've given up everything in exchange for being alone  
I'm shaking these demons underneath all the pride, ohhhhhhhh  
 
Can you imagine, the weight of a world  
Placed on your shoulders, trapped in this world  
And no-one can reach you, ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh  
So no-one can help you, nowwwww  
 
It's getting heavy I think I'm bout ready to break down  
I'm standing up, but I'm fallin down  
Time keeps on tickin on wish there was a way to slow it down  
Someone pick me up, cause I'm fallin down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
 
It's getting heavy I think I'm bout ready to break down  
I'm standing up, but I'm fallin down  
Time keeps on tickin on wish there was a way to slow it down  
Someone pick me up, cause I'm fallin down  
 
It's getting heavy I think I'm bout ready to break down  
I'm standing up, but I'm fallin down  
Time keeps on tickin on wish there was a way to slow it down  
Someone pick me up, cause I'm fallin down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
I'm fallin down, down, down, down,  
Down, down, down, down  
Falling Down (Chris Brown)  


Lämmna din åsikt,tanke eller liknande ♥

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0